FAQ Friday: How Do I Delete a Student or Class?

To delete a student course, go to the Teacher Menu, click EDIT next to the student name, change the name to “delete” and click update.  Then, call or email your username and ask us to delete any students with the name “delete”.
To delete a class, call or email us at Learning Upgrade with your username and the name of the class you wish to have deleted.
You can reach us at info@learningupgrade.com or 800-998-8864.

Leave a Reply